top of page
Road racing picture by Pete Davies.JPG


The Club Committee has been structured to ensure every member from any discipline can air their views to a committee member with like minded interests. You can contact members of the committee at


  • Chairman – Ray Holder

  • Secretary – Steve Charlton

  • Treasurer – Jason Esser

  • Membership Secretary - Alex Craig

  • Road Reps – Ben Dodd, Gerard Scott, Kirsty Middlton

  • TT Rep - Jade Anstis

  • MTB Reps – Julian Harding, Dave Cols

  • Cyclocross Rep – Jason McNulty

  • Social Secretary – Chris Barratt

  • Rider Development Officer - Tom Huntley

  • Child Welfare Officer – Kersti Jane

  • Clothing Rep - Pete Davies

  • Indoor/Zwift Rep - Emile Glorieux

  • Comms and Social Media/Web Admin – Paul Daniels


Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club is proudly associated with The Giant Brand Store, Leamington Spa.

bottom of page