Club Committee

The current club committee is as follows:

Chairman – Dave Newton

Secretary – Sarah Walker

Membership Secretary – Emily Tuff

Treasurer – Sam Taylor

MTB Reps – Chris Slevin and Richard Bedford

Road Reps – Sam Butler and Peter Davies

TT Rep – Martin Shepherd

Cyclocross Rep – Jason McNulty

Communications Officer – Gemma Lynn

Fundraising Officer – Andy Robson

Social Secretary – Chris Barratt

Rider Development Officer - Paul Padmore

Child Welfare Officer – vacant for the moment

The committee has been structured to ensure every member from any discipline can air their views to a committee member with likeminded interests. 

You can contact members of the committee at









Latest News

Get the Latest news from the club, see whats going on

RLSCC Time Trials – One man’s season

Here is Martin Shepherd's personal journey though the highs and lows of the 2017 Time Trial season. - click here to read more

RLSCC do the Ride London Amstel Team Challenge

Martin Shepherd gives an overview of Ride London - click here to read more

Committee Members and responsibilities

You can contact members of the committee at - click here to read more

All News Items

Events / Rides

Join us on some great club rides and days out

RLSCC 2017 Annual Awards evening

The RLSCC Annual Awards night give you the opportunity to celebrate with fellow riders everything cycling in the last year of RLSCC. - click here to read more

RLSCC 3rd Annual Summer Bike Fest

A great social weekend gathering for families and friends to enjoy all things biking. On and off road rides, kid's events, games, races, challenges camping and bikes! - click here to read more

All Events