Make Contact

The club committee is as follows, if you have a specific question please address your email to one of the following: 

Dave Newton -  Chair

Michelle Paget -  Secretary

Kevin Hawley - Treasurer

Sam Butler -  Child Welfare Officer

Chris Barrett - Social Secretary

Andy Robson -  Media/Advertising

James Meadows - Website Development

Nathan Parsons -  4X Rep

Elliott Thompson-Knight -  DH/Enduro and Youth Rep

Graham Lock / Ed Middleton -  Road Reps

Andy Roote / Lee Stephens -  XC Reps

Richard Cheetham / thebikeyard - Sponsor 

Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club is operated out of thebikeyard

Use the form below to contact RLSCC and we will get back to you as soon as possible, please note fields marked with a * are required 

Alternatively you can write to us using the address under the map


* Name:
* Email:
* Enquiry Type:
* Enquiry:

Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club
75 Clarendon Street 
Royal Leamington Spa
United Kingdom
CV32 4PW